The Epicenter–Washington, DC

Here lies the heart of the DC that tourists (and bureaucrats) know and love. From the National History museum to the Federal Aviation Administration, there’s a building here for everyone. (In case you were wondering, these maps and others like it are part of my Washington, DC mapping project in which I grid, chart out and label areas of the city that I most enjoy walking through.)

Here lies the heart of the DC that tourists (and bureaucrats) know and love. From the National History museum to the Federal Aviation Administration, there’s a building here for everyone. (In case you were wondering, these maps and others like it are part of my Washington, DC mapping project in which I grid, chart out and label areas of the city that I most enjoy walking through.)

Comments Off on The Epicenter–Washington, DC

Filed under DC Maps

Comments are closed.